Contact Us

Mailing address:

Afghan Women’s Writing Project
P.O. Box 2342
Gaithersburg, MD 20886

* * *

Join our volunteer-based organization!
Please fill out our application form.

* * *

For media inquiries, please contact
contact@awwproject.org

* * *

If you would like information on the project, or how to donate money, time, computer resources, or any kind of technical/business expertise that might help promote and strengthen the Afghan Women’s Writing Project’s aims and goals, then please contact us at:

Richelle McClain, Executive Director
Email: richelle@awwproject.org

Printing/Reprinting Permissions: Please contact Richelle McClain: richelle@awwproject.org

* * *

If you are a theatrical producer, creative artist, or entertainment industry representative with a creative project, idea, or resource you would like to share with AWWP, or if you are interested in participating in our creative outreach efforts, then please email Lori Noack: lori@awwproject.org.

* * *

AWWP needs volunteers who are qualified in editing poetry. Please email the Editing Director, Susan Postlethwaite: susan@awwproject.org.

* * *

For assistance with hosting a Living Room Fundraiser, please email Pam Hart: pam@awwproject.org

* * *

If you would like to volunteer as an AWWP mentor, please download this application form (.doc format), fill it out, and email it to Stacy Le Melle: stacy@awwproject.org.

* * *

For other inquiries or comments about AWWP or this website, please use the contact form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

1+1=?